Corporate Headquarters:

181 Avenue A
Bayonne, New Jersey 07002
Phone: (201) 823-2542
Fax: (201) 339-5013
State License:8376

Driving Directions

Email:

John Barrier: jbarrier@barrierelectric.com

Richard Cirminello: rcirminello@barrierelectric.com

Michele Lambos: mlambos@barrierelectric.com

Amber Veverka: amber@barrierelectric.com

Joe Brennan: jbrennan@barrierelectric.com

MikeMullane: office@barrierelectric.com

John Kelly: jkelly@barrierierelectric.com project foreman,

Chris Cunningham ccunningham@barrierelectric.com project foreman.

 
 
   
Home | About Us | Projects | Solar | Generators | Our Staff | Contact | Special Events
     Copyright@Barrier Electric Co., Inc.
Generators